Skip to main content


TBH #8

TBH, I Don’t Want to Say Good-bye

Lisa Greenwald

Hardcover

List Price: 12.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

When summer break brings BIG changes, these BFFs 4EVA may end up saying good-bye 4EVA in the eighth and final book in this popular middle-grade series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and passed notes. Perfect for fans of Invisible Emmie and the Dork Diaries.

TBH, Cece, Prianka, and Gabby thought they’d be together forever. But when Gabby’s mom announces she’s moving to Texas and a backyard BBQ party gets the friends’ blow-out summer off to a rocky start, they end up spending more time apart than together!

To be honest, Gabby just wants to get the good-byes over with already.

The question is: How can they be BFF 4EVA if everyone goes their separate ways?

Katherine Tegen Books, 9780062991836, 256pp.

Publication Date: May 4, 2021



About the Author

Lisa Greenwald lives in New York City with her husband and two young daughters. She loves sunglasses, reading, the beach, and sushi. Visit her at www.lisagreenwald.com.