Vol. 1 The Shadows (Compact Disc)

By Jacqueline West

Penguin Audio, 9780143145714

Publication Date: June 15, 2010

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (6/14/2010)
Paperback (6/14/2011)
Hardcover (6/15/2010)
Hardcover, Large Print (11/1/2010)
Prebound (6/14/2011)

List Price: 29.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

Unabridged CDs, 4 CDs, 5 hours

Read by TBA

In the tradition of Roald Dahl and Neil Gaiman, Jacqueline West weaves a tale at turns haunting, moving, whimsical, and darkly funny, full of characters the readers won't soon forget.



About the Author

A two-time Pushcart nominee for poetry, Jacqueline West lives in Chilton, Wisconsin. This is her first novel.