Now and Forever (Paperback)

By Susane Colasanti

Speak, 9780147511393, 304pp.

Publication Date: May 5, 2015

Advertisement

Description

Romance takes center stage in this rockin' love story from the author of the City Love trilogy Great for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen

Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she's ever met, but he's an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he's believed he has what it takes to be a star.

When Ethan becomes an overnight sensation, he's thrown head-first into the glam world of celebrity--and so is Sterling. Before she knows it, she's attending red-carpet premieres, getting free designer clothes, and flying around the country to attend Ethan's monumental sold-out concerts.

It's a dream come true...but whose dream is Sterling living? And what do you do when "forever" comes to an end?



About the Author

Susane Colasanti is the bestselling author of When It Happens, Take Me There, Waiting For You, Something Like Fate, So Much Closer, Keep Holding On, and All I Need. Susane has a bachelor's degree from the University of Pennsylvania and a master's degree from New York University. Before becoming a full-time author in 2007, Susane was a high school science teacher for ten years.
Advertisement