Sasha's Secret (The Lost and Found) (Paperback)

By Cathy Cassidy

Puffin, 9780241381397, 320pp.

Publication Date: October 1, 2019

List Price: 24.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.


The must-have third book in the gorgeous Lost and Found series from Cathy Cassidy, bestselling author of the Chocolate Box Girls.

Sasha seems to have it all. She's the lead singer of an amazing band, she's starting to get famous online and it seems like the coolest boy in school might have a crush on her. But the Lost and Found band hasn't noticed that her struggles with anxiety are overwhelming her. When a world-famous rock-star invites the band to record music at his country mansion, and when Sasha starts having blackouts, she has a feeling that she won't be able to keep it secret much longer...

Will she be able to hide her problems, or will Sasha's secret be exposed?

About the Author

Cathy Cassidy is the author of Dizzy, Driftwood, Indigo Blue, Scarlett, Sundae Girl, Lucky Star, Ginger Snaps, Looking-Glass Girl, Broken Heart Club, the Chocolate Box Series (including Cherry Crush, Marshmallow Skye, Summer's Dream, Coco Caramel, Sweet Honey, Fortune Cookie and Life is Sweet), and the first two installments in the Lost and Found Series, Love From Lexie and Sami's Silver Lining.