The Everyman's Library American Contemporaries 5 Volume Set (Hardcover)

By Cormac McCarthy, Toni Morrison, John Updike, Richard Yates

Everyman's Library, 9780307700841

Publication Date: December 21, 2010



This collection of beautiful, enduring hardcover editions features modern American masterpieces, including works by Nobel Prize and National Book Award winners. With elegant cloth sewn bindings, gold stamped covers, and silk ribbon markers, these classics are an essential for any home library.
Titles included:
"Beloved" by Toni Morrison
"The Border Trilogy "by Cormac McCarthy
"Rabbit Angstrom" by John Updike
"Revolutionary Road;" "The Easter Parade;" "Eleven Kinds of Loneliness" by Richard Yates
"We Tell Ourselves Stories in Order to Live" by Joan Didion