Skip to main content

The Berenstain Bears Follow God's Word (Berenstain Bears/Living Lights)

Jan Berenstain, Mike Berenstain


List Price: 10.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Young readers will enjoy this five-book collection that is a part of the Berenstain Bears Living Lights(TM) series of books. Children will learn biblical values and focus on the valuable lesson that obeying God's Word is something we should do each and every day.

The Berenstain Bears Follow God's Word--part of the popular Zonderkidz Living Lights series of books--is perfect for:

  • Early readers ages 4-8
  • Reading out loud in classrooms, during story time at home, or bedtime
  • Birthday gifts, Easter, holiday gift giving, or as a new addition to your home library
  • Sparking intentional conversations about obeying God's Word every day

The Berenstain Bears Follow God's Word is an addition to the Living Lights(TM) series that:

  • Features the hand-drawn artwork of the Berenstain family
  • Continues in the much-loved footsteps of Stan and Jan Berenstain in this Berenstain Bears series of books
  • Is part of one of the bestselling children's book series ever created, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date

Zonderkidz, 9780310725916, 160pp.

Publication Date: February 22, 2011