Skip to main content

The Berenstain Bears Friendship Blessings Collection

Jan Berenstain, Mike Berenstain


List Price: 10.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Young readers will enjoy this five-book collection that is a part of the Berenstain Bears Living Lights(TM) series of books. Children will learn biblical values and focus on building friendships based on love, respect, and kindness.

The Berenstain Bears Friendship Blessings Collection--part of the popular Zonderkidz Living Lights series of books--is perfect for:

  • Early readers ages 4-8
  • Reading out loud in classrooms, during story time at home, or bedtime
  • Birthday gifts, Easter, holiday gift giving, or as a new addition to your home library
  • Sparking intentional conversations about friendship, respect, and kindness

The Berenstain Bears Friendship Blessings Collection is an addition to the Living Lights(TM) series that:

  • Features the hand-drawn artwork of the Berenstain family
  • Continues in the much-loved footsteps of Stan and Jan Berenstain in this Berenstain Bears series of books
  • Is part of one of the bestselling children's book series ever created, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date

Included in the timeless collection you'll find The Berenstain Bears The Perfect Fishing Spot, The Berenstain Bears Reap the Harvest, The Berenstain Bears Faithful Friends, The Berenstain Bears Kindness Counts, and The Berenstain Bears God Made You Special.

Zonderkidz, 9780310753384, 160pp.

Publication Date: April 4, 2017