Skip to main content

My Little Pony

Equestria Girls: Friendship Through the Ages Boxed Set



List Price: 40.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Join Twilight Sparkle on her adventures in a whole new world--an Equestria where she finds herself turned into...a girl! It all begins in Through the Mirror when Twilight Sparkle must pursue Sunset Shimmer, who stole her magical crown, as well as defeat the thief in a competition and be crowed princess of the Fall Formal at Canterlot High! Luckily, Twilight has the assistance of new friends who resemble her best pony friends back in Equestria. The magic continues in Rainbow Rocks and The Mane Event when the Equestria Girls form a band, the Sonic Rainbooms, and battle it out with Sunset Shimmer's band, the Dazzlings. After these life events, the always rebellious Sunset Shimmer is determined to change, discovering who she really wants to be in Sunset Shimmer's Time to Shine!

©2015 Hasbro. All Rights Reserved.

Little, Brown Books for Young Readers, 9780316307789, 960pp.

Publication Date: November 3, 2015

About the Author

© Hasbro 2015. All Rights Reserved.