Clone Camp! (Tales from the Scaremaster #3) (Paperback)

By B. A. Frade, Stacia Deutsch (By (artist))

Little, Brown Books for Young Readers, 9780316317276, 176pp.

Publication Date: January 24, 2017

Other Editions of This Title:
Prebound (1/24/2017)

List Price: 5.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

Clones on the loose spell double trouble at camp in the third book in a spooky new series that's Goosebumps meets Wayside School

Kaitlyn and Noah are arch-enemies at their summer camp, and with good reason. They are rivals in everything, and both are determined to come out on top. But when they suddenly start to see double and it turns out that their camp counselors have doppelgangers running amok, they have to work together to get to the bottom of the strangely replicating counselors and save their camp from the Scaremaster--who seems to be pulling the strings from inside the pages of his creepy book. Will Kaitlyn and Noah learn that it takes two to outwit the Scaremaster and save their campmates, or will the clones win this round?

For fans of Goosebumps, Eerie Elementary, and the Haunted Library series, B.A. Frade brings frightfully funny tales to life in this thrilling new series.



About the Author

Growing up on the edge of a graveyard, in a house rumored to be haunted, B.A. Frade seemed destined to write spooky stories. B.A. spent years investigating haunted attics, mysterious creatures, and things that go "boo" in the night to become an authority on all things creepy and scary. B.A. lives and writes in a location we promised to keep a secret (in case any ghouls come asking with mischief in mind).

New York Times bestselling author Stacia Deutsch has written more than a hundred children's books. In addition to her award-winning chapter book series Blast to the Past, Stacia ghostwrites stories in many popular series and has written junior movie novels for blockbusters such as Batman and Ghostbusters. She has an MFA from Western State Colorado University, where she currently teaches fiction writing.


Praise For Clone Camp! (Tales from the Scaremaster #3)

Praise for Clone Camp!:


"Should appeal to readers who liked the Goosebumps series."—School Library Connection