My Little Pony Princess Collection Boxed Set (Hardcover)

By G. M. Berrow

Little, Brown Books for Young Readers, 9780316356435, 640pp.

Publication Date: November 1, 2016

List Price: 40.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.


This Princess Collection Box Set includes four paper-over-board titles: Princess Celestia and the Summer of Royal Waves, Princess Luna and The Festival of the Winter Moon, Princess Cadance and the Spring Hearts Garden, and Twilight Sparkle and the Forgotten Books of Autumn.

© 2016 Hasbro. All Rights Reserved.

About the Author

G.M. Berrow is a writer and television industry professional living in Brooklyn, New York. When she was little, she aspired to become either a princess or a magical pony. Things seem to be right on schedule.

©2016 Hasbro. All Rights Reserved.