Skip to main content

My Little Pony

Around Equestria



List Price: 11.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Experience the magic of Equestria in this beautiful storybook collection which contains 6 My Little Pony stories!

Titles include Welcome to Equestria, Welcome to Rainbow Falls, Welcome to the Crystal Empire, Welcome to Everfree Forest, Crusaders of the Lost Mark, and Hooray for Spring!

LB Kids, 9780316395298, 160pp.

Publication Date: September 6, 2016

About the Author

©2016 Hasbro. All Rights Reserved.