Trinity Seven, Volume 10: The Seven Magicians (Paperback)

The Seven Magicians

By Kenji Saito, Akinari Nao (Artist)

Yen Press, 9780316470780, 160pp.

Publication Date: August 22, 2017



It's time for the main event of the school festival, the Magic Research Battle All of Trinity Seven (plus Arata) are arming themselves for battle against tough opponents from the rival Royal Magic Academies, but first they'll have to face--each other ? It's a knock-down, drag-out fight to the finish with only one pair left standing.

About the Author

Akinari Nao is the artist behind the hit manga series Trinity Seven. Kenji Saito is the author behind the hit manga series Trinity Seven.