Skip to main content
Cover for These Hollow Vows

These Hollow Vows

Lexi Ryan

Hardcover

List Price: 17.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Compact Disc (7/20/2021)
MP3 CD (7/20/2021)
Paperback (6/21/2022)

Description

From New York Times best-selling author Lexi Ryan, Cruel Prince meets A Court of Thorns and Roses in this sexy, action-packed fantasy about a girl who is caught between two treacherous faerie courts and their dangerously seductive princes.

Brie hates the Fae and refuses to have anything to do with them, even if that means starving on the street. But when her sister is sold to the sadistic king of the Unseelie court to pay a debt, she'll do whatever it takes to get her back—including making a deal with the king himself to steal three magical relics from the Seelie court.

Gaining unfettered access to the Seelie court is easier said than done. Brie's only choice is to pose as a potential bride for Prince Ronan, and she soon finds herself falling for him. Unwilling to let her heart distract her, she accepts help from a band of Unseelie misfits with their own secret agenda. As Brie spends time with their mysterious leader, Finn, she struggles to resist his seductive charm.

Caught between two dangerous courts, Brie must decide who to trust with her loyalty. And with her heart.


Praise For These Hollow Vows

"Lexi Ryan wrote a beautifully broken and epic fantasy that completely blew me way. Complete with twisted fae, love triangles that make my heart pound, and exceptional world building, These Hollow Vows is a must read for fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L Armentrout. I highly recommend and am in dire need for the next book!" ~ Carrie Ann Ryan, NYT Bestselling Author of the Elements of Five Series

"Engaging writing and worldbuilding.... a compelling hook."—School Library Journal

Clarion Books, 9780358386575, 448pp.

Publication Date: July 20, 2021



About the Author

Lexi Ryan is the New York Times best-selling indie author of over twenty-five romance titles, and the 2018 winner of the Romance Writers of America RITA award for Best Contemporary Romance: Long. Her novels have sold over 725,000 copies across all formats. She lives in Indiana with her husband, two children, and a spoiled dog.