The Figured Wheel: New and Collected Poems, 1966-1996 (Paperback)

New and Collected Poems, 1966-1996

By Robert Pinsky

Farrar, Strauss & Giroux-3pl, 9780374525064, 320pp.

Publication Date: April 7, 1997


About the Author

A former Poet Laureate of the United States, Robert Pinsky was born and raised in Long Branch, New Jersey. In addition to his books of poetry and The Inferno of Dante, he has written prose works, including The Life of David and The Sounds of Poetry.