Thomas' Mixed-Up Day/Thomas Puts the Brakes on (Paperback)

By Random House, Random House (Illustrator)

Random House Books for Young Readers, 9780375859199, 32pp.

Publication Date: May 11, 2010

Advertisement

Description

It's double the excitment and fun for fans of Thomas & Friends with two stories in one book--plus more than 50 train-themed stickers Boys and girls ages 3 to 7 are in for trainloads of adventure in two tales of heartwarming friendship based on favorite Thomas the Tank Engine television episodes. Little engineers will find lots to love while in this deluxe full-color paperback storybook.


About the Author

Established in July 2013 in a merger between Penguin and Random House, Penguin Random House, with nearly 250 independent imprints and brands on five continents, more than 15,000 new titles published each year, and close to 800 million print, audio, and eBooks sold annually, is the world's leading trade book publisher. Like its predecessor companies, Penguin Random House is committed to publishing adult and children's fiction and nonfiction print editions and is a pioneer in digital publishing. Its publishing lists include more than 60 Nobel Prize laureates and hundreds of the world's most widely read authors.
Advertisement