The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants--3-Book Boxed Set [With Magnets] (Boxed Set)

By Ann Brashares

Ember, 9780385734240

Publication Date: September 12, 2006



4 girls, 3 summers, and 1 pair of pants

For the first time ever, all three novels in the #1 New York Times bestselling series are available in this terrific boxed set, which includes an exclusive magnet frame and magnets of the Pants.

About the Author

Ann Brashares is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants series, The Whole Thing Together, The Here and Now, 3 Willows, The Last Summer (of You & Me), and My Name Is Memory. She lives in New York City with her family. Visit Ann online at and follow @AnnBrashares on Twitter.