Autumn's Kiss (Autumn Falls #2) (Hardcover)

By Bella Thorne

Delacorte Press, 9780385744355, 240pp.

Publication Date: November 10, 2015

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (6/7/2016)

List Price: 18.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

Autumn’s Kiss—book two in the AUTUMN FALLS series by FAMOUS IN LOVE star Bella Thorne—is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Liv and Maddie: Cali Style, Descendants, and anyone looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic! 
 
Everyone knows how crazy junior year is, but Autumn Falls never imagined it would be so flirty. The wish-granting diary her father left her stopped working, leaving Autumn to decode what’s going on with her and Sean on her own. He seems into her . . . and he also seems into Reenzie. And when JJ steps up and tells Autumn he’s the one she should be with if she wants someone who really cares about her and a pop star makes a major play for her, Autumn is totally confused. Her friends have Big Drama issues going on too, and Autumn wants to be there for them. Then something mind-blowing happens. She’s suddenly given an incredible crazy-fun opportunity: a map that takes her anyplace she wants to go. At first it seems like an amazing gift. But showing up IRL where you’re least expected has life-changing consequences. Is Autumn ready to handle the fallout?
 
Praise for Autumn Falls:
 
“We promise you’re going to love it.”
Teen Vogue.com
 
You’ll be obsessed with Autumn Falls. It has basically everything you could ever want.”
Seventeen.com
 


About the Author

Bella Thorne is an actress and an emerging style icon, with almost ten million likes on Facebook, six million followers on Twitter, and 16.7 million followers on Instagram. Her positive energy, her stay-true-to-yourself message, and her amazing family, plus the love of all the bellarinas/-os around the world, are the driving forces behind everything she does.


Praise For Autumn's Kiss (Autumn Falls #2)

"A guaranteed hit for fans of love, drama, and a little bit of magic." —Booklist


***

Fall for Autumn Falls!

 
“Sweetly adorkable Autumn is the best friend we’ve all been looking for . . . a fun, escapist read.” —Justine
 
“A brilliant debut from Bella Thorne!”—Girls’ Life
 
“You’ll be obsessed with Autumn Falls. It has basically everything you could ever want: a lovable klutz for a main character, a total heartthrob, and just a touch of magic.” —Seventeen.com
 
“We personally loved the book . . . the main character is a fiery, red-headed girl who captures your heart.” —Latina.com