Skip to main content
Cover for Rampage (The Singular Menace, 3)

Rampage (The Singular Menace, 3)

John Sandford, Michele Cook

Paperback

List Price: 11.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (7/11/2016)
CD-Audio (7/12/2016)
Hardcover (7/12/2016)

Description

John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times bestselling thriller series in this explosive finale!  Fans of James Dashner, Harlan Coben, and James Patterson will love this nail-biting trilogy.
 
Shay Remby and her band of renegade activists have got the corrupt Singular Corporation on the run. Their exposé is finally working. Or is it?
 
Even as revelations about the human experimental subjects break in the news, Singular’s employees are slithering out of sight. And then the CEO is killed in a plane crash . . .  Convenient accident—or sabotage?
 
Shay’s gang begins to see signs that there may be even more powerful figures managing events—mopping up the mess, and moving the operation further out of sight. It will take nothing short of a rampage to stop the Singular menace for good. . . .
 
Praise for the Singular Menace series:
 
“A fabulous mix of outlandish hijinks, techno-noir, and teen cheek—LA style. Not to be missed.” —Booklist
 
“Any reader looking for an action-packed thriller should pick this up.” —Booklist


Praise For Rampage (The Singular Menace, 3)

Praise for the Singular Menace series:
 
“A fabulous mix of outlandish hijinks, techno-noir, and teen cheek—LA style. Not to be missed.” —Booklist
 
“Any reader looking for an action-packed thriller should pick this up.” —Booklist

Ember, 9780385753159, 336pp.

Publication Date: July 11, 2017



About the Author

JOHN SANDFORD is the author of nearly forty bestselling thriller novels, including the Lucas Davenport Prey series and the Virgil Flowers series. He was a journalist for many years and won a Pulitzer Prize for his work.

MICHELE COOK is a former reporter, who specialized in crime and social justice. She and John met when they both worked at the St. Paul Pioneer Press. Michele is also a produced screenwriter. John and Michele live and write in Santa Fe, New Mexico. You can read more about their work at JohnSandford.org.