Vice (Paperback)

New and Selected Poems

By Ai

W. W. Norton & Company, 9780393320183, 256pp.

Publication Date: June 1, 2000

List Price: 19.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Collected here are poems from Ai's previous five books Cruelty, Killing Floor, Sin, Fate, and Greed along with seventeen new poems. Employing her trademark ferocity, these new dramatic monologues continue to mine this award-winning poet's "often brilliant" (Chicago Tribune) vision.