Skip to main content
Cover for The Dragon's Curse (A Transference Novel) (The Transference Trilogy #2)

The Dragon's Curse (A Transference Novel) (The Transference Trilogy #2)

Bethany Wiggins

Hardcover

List Price: 17.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

An action-packed fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Julie Kagawa's Talon and Renée Ahdieh's The Wrath and the Dawn about a princess who must fight the dragons trying to destroy her world.

Six months ago, Princess Sorrowlynn stood beside Prince Golmarr to defeat the glass dragon. But when the prince almost killed her after inheriting the dragon's curse of hatred, he went into hiding to keep Sorrow safe . . . from himself.

Now the princess has been training to become a great warrior, with the hope of finding Golmarr. But her search proves difficult when she discovers she has been wed to the prince of an enemy kingdom. Desperate to end her forced marriage and be reunited with her true love, Sorrow must find a way to escape her captor husband. But there's just one more dangerous obstacle in her way. A two-headed dragon is hunting her and will stop at nothing until she is dead.

Can Sorrow summon the courage to wield the only sword that can defeat the beast and save her world from the destruction of the dragon's curse?


Praise For The Dragon's Curse (A Transference Novel) (The Transference Trilogy #2)

"Wiggins builds an interesting world that will appeal to lovers of dragon quests." —VOYA


Praise for The Dragon's Price (Book 1):

"[A]n exciting and magical adventure, with heaping helpings of romance." —Booklist

Crown Books for Young Readers, 9780399551017, 336pp.

Publication Date: February 6, 2018



About the Author

Bethany Wiggins is the author of The Dragon's Price, book one of the Transference trilogy, as well as the novels StungCured, and Shifting. She lives in the desert with her husband, five quirky kids, and four black cats. You can follow her on Instagram and on Twitter at @wiggb, and visit her at bethanywiggins.com.