Skip to main content
Cover for Title Wave (A Booktown Mystery #10)

Title Wave (A Booktown Mystery #10)

Lorna Barrett

Mass Market

List Price: 7.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (6/14/2016)
Compact Disc (6/15/2016)
MP3 CD (6/15/2016)
MP3 CD (6/15/2016)
Compact Disc (6/15/2016)
Hardcover, Large Print (9/7/2016)
Hardcover (6/14/2016)

Description

Tricia and Angelica leave Booktown behind for a pleasure cruise, but they’re going to need their life jackets because a murderer is also on board in this mystery in Lorna Barrett’s New York Times bestselling series.

While her bookstore, Haven’t Got a Clue, is rebuilt following a devastating fire, Tricia Miles and her sister, Angelica, decide to book a cruise for some much needed R & R. Naturally they choose a mystery lovers cruise, where they can ponder whodunit in deck chairs while sipping colorful drinks and soaking up some rays.

But the fun is cut short when a fellow passenger is murdered for real. Is the killer a famous mystery author, one of her fans, or a member of the ship’s crew? As Tricia tries to find the killer before they reach port, she may be cruising for a bruising...

INCLUDES RECIPES 


Praise For Title Wave (A Booktown Mystery #10)

Praise for the New York Times Bestselling Booktown Mysteries
 
“[A] delightful cozy mystery.”—Fresh Fiction

“[A] stunning, unputdownable mystery.”—The Cozy Mystery Journal

“Diverting entertainment...an engaging story line, an intrepid heroine…good for lovers of intrigue.”—Richmond Times-Dispatch
 
“Entertaining, highly enjoyable...Lorna Barrett never fails to offer a suspenseful cozy mystery.”—Cozy Mystery Book Review
 
“Fans of Carolyn Hart and Denise Swanson, rejoice!...This first-rate cozy artfully blends crime, cuisine, and even bookselling in a cheerful, witty, well-plotted puzzler.”—Julia Spencer-Fleming, New York Times bestselling author of Through the Evil Days
 
“A mystery bookstore in a sleepy New England town, a cat named Miss Marple, a nasty murder, and a determined heroine...delightful...everything a cozy lover could want and more. Bravo!”—Leann Sweeney, national bestselling author of The Cat, the Vagabond, and the Victim

Berkley, 9780425282717, 320pp.

Publication Date: June 6, 2017



About the Author

Lorna Barrett is the New York Times bestselling author of the Booktown Mysteries, including Poisoned Pages, A Just Clause, Title Wave, A Fatal Chapter, and Book Clubbed. She lives in Rochester, New York.