The Illuminatus! Trilogy (Paperback)

The Eye in the Pyramid, The Golden Apple, Leviathan

By Robert Shea

Dell, 9780440539810, 816pp.

Publication Date: December 1, 1983

List Price: 20.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Filled with sex and violence--in and out of time and space--the three books of The Illuminatus are only partly works of the imagination. They tackle all the coverups of our time--from who really shot the Kennedys to why there's a pyramid on a one-dollar bill.

About the Author

Robert Shea was the co-author of the Illuminatus! trilogy with Robert Anton Wilson and the author of six other novels including Shike, All Things Are Lights, The Saracen, and Shaman. He died in 1994.