Feast of Fools (Mass Market)

The Morganville Vampires, Book 4

By Rachel Caine

Berkley, 9780451224637, 256pp.

Publication Date: June 3, 2008

List Price: 7.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Watch a Windows Media trailer for this book.

About the Author

Rachel Caine is the author of more than twenty novels, including the "Weather Warden" series. She was born at White Sands Missile Range, which people who know her say explains a lot. She has been an accountant, a professional musician, and an insurance investigator, and still carries on a secret identity in the corporate world. She and her husband, fantasy artist R. Cat Conrad, live in Texas with their iguanas, Popeye and Darwin; a mali uromastyx named (appropriately) O’Malley; and a leopard tortoise named Shelley (for the poet, of course).