Skip to main content

Every Little Kiss (Harvest Cove Series #2)

Kendra Leigh Castle

Mass Market

List Price: 7.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


The second novel featuring small New England town of Harvest Cove, where the residents know that Emma Henry likes things nice and orderly—but everyone has to let loose sometimes…

Event planner Emma Henry is used to focusing all her attention on reaching her goals and letting romance fall by the wayside. But when her sister Sam’s bachelorette party prompts the most tightly-wound Henry to let her hair down, Emma’s night ends with the entire town linking her to a man who could lay waste to anyone’s best-laid plans.

Army vet Seth Andersen thought that joining the police department in sleepy Harvest Cove would offer a quiet, normal life. But when he finds himself responsible for uptight Emma Henry at the end of her wildest night ever, his world turns unexpectedly complicated—and he’s surprised to discover he doesn’t mind at all…

Praise For Every Little Kiss (Harvest Cove Series #2)

Praise for the novels of Kendra Leigh Castle:

“Harvest Cove will wrap around your heart like a snuggly blanket on a chilly autumn day.”—USA Today Bestselling Author Katie Lane

“You can feel the sexual tension brimming.”—Debbie’s World of Books

“A story that keeps you interested until the last page.”—Night Owl Reviews

Berkley, 9780451467591, 352pp.

Publication Date: March 3, 2015

About the Author

Kendra Leigh Castle is the author of numerous paranormal romances, including the Hearts of the Fallen series, the Dark Dynasties series, the MacInnes Werewolves trilogy, and RITA Award finalist Renegade Angel, along with a number of shorter published works. The Harvest Cove series marks her entrance into contemporary romance, starting with For the Longest Time. She lives in Maryland with her husband, three kids, and menagerie of pets, and she can usually be found curled up with her laptop and yet another cup of coffee.