Skip to main content


Dark Debt (Chicagoland Vampires #11)

Chloe Neill

Paperback

List Price: 16.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (3/2/2015)
Compact Disc (3/3/2015)
MP3 CD (3/3/2015)

Description

“[A] WONDERFULLY COMPELLING RELUCTANT VAMPIRE HEROINE.”— USA Today Bestselling Author Julie Kenner

Between standing Sentinel of Cadogan house and making society appearances with House Master Ethan Sullivan, a new member of the American Association of Vampires, Merit has her hands full. The last thing she needs is trouble, especially of the deadly kind.

But when an old friend shows up in need, Merit can’t refuse. Morgan Greer, Master of House Navarre, has gotten himself into serious debt with a dangerous Chicago crime syndicate known as the Triad. And they’re willing to exact more than a pound of flesh for payback—unless Merit can find a way to stop them.

Only the Triad’s connections go deeper than Merit knows, and even one wrong move could be her last…


Praise For Dark Debt (Chicagoland Vampires #11)

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampire novels

“These books are wonderful entertainment.”—#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris

“A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris’s Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake.”—Library Journal

“A refreshing take on urban fantasy.”—Publishers Weekly

“If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead, sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl.”—Geek Monthly

Berkley, 9780451472328, 400pp.

Publication Date: March 3, 2015



About the Author

Chloe Neill is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Captain Kit Brightling, Heirs of Chicagoland, Chicagoland Vampires, Devil’s Isle, and Dark Elite novels. She was born and raised in the South, but now makes her home in the Midwest, where she lives with her gamer husband and their bosses/dogs, Baxter and Scout.  Chloe is a voracious reader and obsessive Maker of Things; the crafting rotation currently involves baking and quilting. She believes she is exceedingly witty; her husband has been known to disagree. Learn more about Chloe and her books at: chloeneill.com