Mr. Pants (Hardcover)

Camping Catastrophe!

By Scott McCormick, R. H. Lazzell (Illustrator)

Dial Books, 9780525428121, 128pp.

Publication Date: June 7, 2016

List Price: 14.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

Three goofy cats explore the great outdoors in book four of this hilarious graphic chapter book series, perfect for fans of Squish and Bad Kitty

Mr. Pants really wants to be a Rugged Ranger--or so he thinks. Shooting bows and arrows sounds like tons of fun, but hiking and camping? Not so much. His sister Foot Foot, on the other hand, can't wait to test out her wilderness skills. There's just one problem: Girls aren't allowed to join the Rangers Their nature know-how is put to the test when the siblings have to survive an overnight camping trip with their Ranger Leader uncle and unruly cousins.

Don't miss the first three Mr. Pants adventures: Mr. Pants: It's Go Time , Mr. Pants: Slacks, Camera, Action , and Mr. Pants: Trick or Feet


About the Author

Scott T. McCormick is a marketing and advertising copywriter, and he makes great smoothies. He lives in North Carolina with his family and his cat, the real Grommy LuluBelle. R. H. Lazzell is a graduate of the Art Institute of Philadelphia. He's a freelance illustrator and lives in southern New Jersey with one cat who is nothing like Mr. Pants.