Agatha Parrot and the Odd Street School Ghost (Paperback)

By Kjartan Poskitt, Wes Hargis (Illustrator)

Clarion Books, 9780544935303, 160pp.

Publication Date: May 9, 2017

Other Editions of This Title:
Hardcover (7/5/2016)
Paperback (1/30/2014)

List Price: 6.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

A mysterious bell tolls at night and a glowing face is seen in a distant window—is Odd Street School haunted? The irresistible Agatha Parrott and her gang of friends are determined to help their teachers find out. Add in a turtle named Tony, a strangely smelly snack food, and the pranks of one Gwendoline Tutt, and things at Odd Street School are about to get even odder than usual.
     Fans of Judy Moody and Clementine will relish the energy and exuberance of Agatha Parrot—creator of clever plans, ghost catcher, and loyal friend! 
 
 


About the Author

Kjartan Poskitt is the author of many popular children's books sold around the world. A children's television presenter and a musician as well as an author, he lives in Yorkshire, in the UK. Visit him online at agathaparrot.com.


Wes Hargis is a cartoonist and the New York Times best-selling illustrator of When I Grow Up, by Al Yankovic. He lives in Safford, AZ. Visit him online at weshargis.com.