The Weather Fairies Collection, Volume 1 (Books #1-4) (Hardcover)

A Rainbow Magic Book

By Daisy Meadows

Scholastic Inc., 9780545106313, 288pp.

Publication Date: October 1, 2009

List Price: 14.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Fairyland is home to the seven Weather Fairies! They use magical feathers to bring all of the weather to Fairyland. But when the feathers disappear, the weather turns wacky. The Weather Fairies must fix it -- fast!

This paper-over-board bind-up includes a foil cover, a sheet of four-color stickers, and these four magical stories:

#1: Crystal the Snow Fairy

#2: Abigail the Breeze Fairy

#3: Pearl the Cloud Fairy

#4: Goldie the Sunshine Fairy

Find one feather in each book and fix the weather in Fairyland!

About the Author

Daisy Meadows has written over one hundred books for children. Her RAINBOW MAGIC series is a New York Times bestseller!