Skip to main content


Justice (The Lawless Trilogy, Book 2)

Jeffrey Salane

Hardcover

List Price: 16.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (5/10/2016)

Description

School is out and the hunt is on in the pulse-pounding, globe-trotting sequel to Lawless!

M Freeman thought she had finally found a place where she belonged: the Lawless School, where the children of master criminals trained to become master criminals themselves. But now that life is behind her. Faced with the existence of a weapon that could threaten all life on Earth, M Freeman is ready to fight the good fight for a change. That means joining the Fulbright Academy. But is M their student or their prisoner? Can she and her friends really abandon their criminal ways to become champions of law and order? In a fast-paced, globe-spanning adventure perfect for fans of The Genius Files and NERDS, M and her crew follow the clues to one inescapable conclusion:It's time for M to take the law into her own hands.


Praise For Justice (The Lawless Trilogy, Book 2)

Praise for Lawless:An IRA-CBC Children's Choice 2014 Reading List selectionFinalist for the 2014 Children's Choice Book Awards"Lawless is fast moving and fun." -- School Library Journal"Readers will be caught up in M's training and adventures and will read late into the night to find out what happens next." -- Booklist"Readers who enjoy action adventure stories will want to delve into this book." -- Library Media Connection

Praise for Lawless:An IRA-CBC Children's Choice 2014 Reading List selectionFinalist for the 2014 Children's Choice Book Awards"Lawless is fast moving and fun." -- School Library Journal"Readers will be caught up in M's training and adventures and will read late into the night to find out what happens next." -- Booklist"Readers who enjoy action adventure stories will want to delve into this book." -- Library Media Connection

Scholastic Press, 9780545450317, 288pp.

Publication Date: March 31, 2015



About the Author

Jeffrey Salane grew up in Columbia, South Carolina, but moved north to study in Massachusetts and New York City. After spending many years playing in many bands, he now works as an editor and writer, and lives with his family in Brooklyn. Visit him at jeffreysalane.com.