Assassin's Fate (Mass Market Paperbound)

Book III of the Fitz and the Fool Trilogy

By Robin Hobb

Del Rey Books, 9780553392968, 960pp.

Publication Date: December 26, 2017


About the Author

Robin Hobb is the author of the Farseer Trilogy, the Liveship Traders Trilogy, the Tawny Man Trilogy, the Soldier Son Trilogy, and the Rain Wilds Chronicles. She has also written as Megan Lindholm. She lives in Washington State.