Shhh! This Book Is Sleeping (Board Books)

By Cedric Ramadier, Vincent Bourgeau (Illustrator)

Random House Books for Young Readers, 9780553538755, 20pp.

Publication Date: January 12, 2016

Advertisement

Description

Hold this book gently because it's very sleepy A mouse inside the pages invites you to read the book a bedtime story, tuck it in with a cozy blanket, and give it a hug and a kiss. Oh, and don't forget to ask whether it brushed its teeth and went pee-pee Then turn off the light. There. Shhh This book is sleeping Fans of Press Here and The Monster at the End of This Book will enjoy coaxing the very book they're holding to go to sleep.


About the Author

CEDRIC RAMADIER was born in Toulouse, France. He graduated from the Camberwell School of Arts and Crafts in London and now works as an art director, graphic designer, and editor in Paris. Born in Brussels, Belgium, VINCENT BOURGEAU took up drawing and has never stopped. He illustrates books for children from his home in Marseille, France.
Advertisement