Skip to main content
Cover for Lemon Bird

Lemon Bird

Can Help!

Paulina Ganucheau

Hardcover

List Price: 12.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Library Binding (8/23/2022)

Description

When a small lemon shaped bird and her pumpkin dog friend are lost on their journey home, it doesn't stop them from reaching out and helping all the new friends they meet on their way! A chapter book middle grade novel about friendship and the unlimited power of kindess for fans of Narwhal and Jelly.

Lemon Bird and her new best friend, Pupkin, are lost!

It will take some quick thinking, and the help of those they meet on the way, to help these two friends make it back to their home. It's not long before Lemon Bird and Pupkin realize they can help those in need as well! After all, they may be lost but that doesn't mean they can't be a good friend.


Praise For Lemon Bird: Can Help!

★ "A cornucopia of wholesome cuteness." —Kirkus Reviews, starred review

Random House Graphic, 9780593122679, 112pp.

Publication Date: August 23, 2022



About the Author

Paulina Ganucheau is a comic artist and illustrator based in Maryland. She graduated from the Savannah College of Art and design with a BFA in sequential art. She is the co-creator of Zodiac Starforce and Another Castle. Her hobbies include watching pro-wrestling, cloud photography and following cats on Instagram. You can follow her online at @PlinaGanucheau.