Skip to main content


11 Paper Hearts (Underlined Paperbacks)

Kelsey Hartwell

Paperback

List Price: 9.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth, this teen romance is about a girl who follows a trail of paper hearts from her mystery admirer and learns that sometimes love can find you in mysterious ways. 

Ella’s life was picture perfect. She had a circle of close friends, a jam-packed social life, and an amazing boyfriend. But then something completely unexpected happened: a car accident after a Valentine’s Day dance. When Ella woke up in the hospital, she couldn’t remember the accident . . . or anything about the weeks before it, including the reason she broke up with her boyfriend.

Now, a year later, she begins receiving paper hearts from a mysterious admirer who seems to have the answers she craves. Ella is intrigued. The hearts contain clues to help Ella remember her life before . . . and take her on a journey she never imagined. Following the paper hearts is the most spontaneous thing Ella has ever done . . . but will she find love?

Underlined is a line of totally addictive romance, thriller, and horror paperback original titles coming to you fast and furious each month. Enjoy everything you want to read the way you want to read it.

Underlined, 9780593180075, 320pp.

Publication Date: January 5, 2021



About the Author

Kelsey Hartwell lives in Brooklyn with her dog, within walking distance to her favorite bookstores. Kelsey loves watching rom coms, searching for the best pizza in NYC, and finding hidden gems in the Hudson Valley. 11 Paper Hearts is her debut novel.