Skip to main content
Cover for Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles

Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles

The Complete Series: Books 1-6 (Minecraft Woosdword Chronicles)

Nick Eliopulos

Boxed Set

List Price: 59.94*
* Individual store prices may vary.


All six books in the only official MINECRAFT chapter book series in one awesome boxed set!

Five young Minecraft players in the real world find themselves transported inside the game they love. But now it's not a game--and they will have to use everything they know to explore, build, and survive! This handsome boxed set collects all six books of the Woodsword Chronicles (Into the Game, Night of the Bats, Deep Dive, Ghast in the Machine, Dungeon Crawl, and Last Block Standing) the only official Minecraft chapter book series. Each illustrated hardcover book is packed with action, thrills, and humor that will engage fans of Minecraft and fantasy stories alike.

© 2021 Mojang AB and Mojang Synergies AB. MINECRAFT and MOJANG are trademarks or registered trademarks of Mojang Synergies AB.

Random House Books for Young Readers, 9780593380833, 864pp.

Publication Date: September 7, 2021

About the Author

Nick Eliopulos is a children’s book author. His works include Super Friends: Flying High and Gulliver’s Travels.