Skip to main content
Cover for The Very, Very Hard Puzzle Book! (Rugrats)

The Very, Very Hard Puzzle Book! (Rugrats)

Golden Books, Golden Books (Illustrator)

Paperback

List Price: 7.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

Nickelodeon's Rugrats is an all-new animated series—premiering spring 2021!

It’s time to get thinking with Rugrats! Fans of Tommy, Chuckie, Angelica, Susie, and the rest of the crew will love this full-color activity book based on Nickelodeon’s CGI-animated series. Filled with brain-bending puzzles, codes, mazes, and over 50 stickers, it’s perfect for boys and girls ages 5 to 8.
 
Rugrats, the show that put Nickelodeon on the map, returns in 2021 with an all-new series! This CGI-animated show about the misguided adventures of Tommy, Chuckie, Phil, Lil, Susie, and Angelica has been reimagined for a new generation. With a fresh look and new stories, it’s sure to be a hit with kids and their parents who grew up on the original.

Golden Books, 9780593382004, 48pp.

Publication Date: September 7, 2021



About the Author

In 1942, the launch of Little Golden Books revolutionized children’s book publishing by making high-quality picture books available at affordable prices. More than 60 years later, many of the original Golden Book titles are still wildly popular, with The Poky Little Puppy topping the list of ten bestselling children’s books of all time. Golden Books’ backlist is teeming with classics such as Dorothy Kunhardt’s Pat the Bunny, and features the stories and artwork of children’s book legends Mary Blair, Margaret Wise Brown, Richard Scarry, Eloise Wilkins, Garth Williams, and many more. Today, the Golden Books imprint includes an array of storybooks, novelty books, and coloring and activity books featuring all of the most popular licenses, including Disney, Nickelodeon, Barbie, Thomas & Friends, The Cat in the Hat, Sesame Street, Marvel Super Heroes, and DC Super Friends. Golden Books continues to reissue the best of its backlist in a variety of formats, including ebooks and apps, as well as bringing out brand-new books in these evolving new formats.