Skip to main content

Into the Game! (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #1) (A Stepping Stone Book(TM)) (Digital Audiobook)

By Nick Eliopulos, Keylor Leigh (Narrator)

Publication Date: January 4, 2021

Other Editions of This Title:
Hardcover (3/26/2019)


The first official chapter book series based on Minecraft!

Five young Minecraft players in the real world find themselves transported inside the game they love. But now it's not a game—and they will have to use everything they know to explore, build, and survive! This audiobook will thrill and engage fans of Minecraft and action-packed fantasy stories alike.

© 2019 Mojang AB and Mojang Synergies AB. MINECRAFT and MOJANG are trademarks or registered trademarks of Mojang Synergies AB.
 "Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles" series by Nick Eliopulos