My First Presidentiary (Paperback)

A Scrapbook by George W. Bush

By Modern Humorist, Kevin Guilfoile

Three Rivers Press, 9780609808184, 64pp.

Publication Date: March 27, 2001

List Price: 9.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

From The Modern Humorist, the funniest, hippest website to come along since The Onion, My First Presidentiary is a hilarious parody of the rise of George W. Bush, as seen through the eyes of Dubya himself. Fans of O.J.'s Legal Pad and Our Dumb Century will love this first in a series of books coming from The Modern Humorist.