Skip to main content


Lucid

Kristy Fairlamb

Paperback

List Price: 13.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (4/23/2019)

Description

What do you do when you live on the precipice between life and death?
Lucy Piper possesses the horrifying ability to resurrect real-life tragic events in her nightmares. Car accidents, drownings, plane crashes - she's seen it all. She dies with the victims and when she wakes, must act as if life is perfectly fine.

When the lines between reality and dreams blur, how can you tell what's real?
Tyler Sims and his family move to town to escape a past trauma; one that Lucy's witnessed in her dreams. When Lucy meets Tyler at school, she's sure she recognises him, but more than that, she's sure he recognises her. But how is that possible when she's only ever seen him in a dream?

When you walk the line between life and death, how do you keep from falling?
As Lucy and Tyler grow closer, he awakens something powerful inside her and she'll be forced to make impossible decisions. Decisions that will change history, and the future.

Chilling, haunting and compelling, this supernatural romance is the first in a two-part series for fans of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer and The Hidden Memory of Objects that will leave you breathless for days.

Kristy Fairlamb, 9780648784517, 308pp.

Publication Date: April 23, 2019