Skip to main content
Cover for Winters Never Last

Winters Never Last

From Winter's Grief to Summer's Joy. A Poetry Collection for All Seasons. Poetry Chapel Vol. 2

David Tensen


List Price: 14.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Nobody lives immune to the grief and joy that seasons of life bring. A single day can feel like four seasons - along with glorious storms and blinding sunbursts.

This Poetry Chapel(TM) anthology invites readers into a poetic journey through life's seasonal landscape - reminding them the winters never last and they are never alone.

WINTERS NEVER LAST is a collection of heartfelt poems by best-selling Australian poet David Tensen followed by selected pieces from fourteen emerging poets chosen and mentored by David himself.

The collection contains poems from David Tensen, Deborah Blythe. Lisa Dodge Pinkham. Amanda Dzimianski. Vivien Firth. Suzy George. Kate Hughes. Keally Kweyama. Kate Kim. Marianne Lienard. Elizabeth Ma. Kate Rife. Katy Roth. Catherine Sharpe-Lewis. Joyce Soe.

Poetry Chapel Press, 9780648989363, 194pp.

Publication Date: June 7, 2022