Skip to main content

Wouldn't Take Nothing for My Journey Now

Maya Angelou


List Price: 18.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (11/28/2005)
Mass Market (10/1/1994)
Paperback (5/12/1997)


Wisdom from a remarkable woman of many talents--a writer who captured America's heart on Inauguration Day.

Random House, 9780679427438, 160pp.

Publication Date: September 21, 1993

About the Author

Maya Angelou was raised in Stamps, Arkansas. In addition to her bestselling autobiographies, including I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings and The Heart of a Woman, she wrote numerous volumes of poetry, among them Phenomenal Woman, And Still I Rise, On the Pulse of Morning, and Mother. Maya Angelou died in 2014.