Skip to main content

The Complete Collected Poems of Maya Angelou

Maya Angelou


List Price: 27.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.


For the first time, the complete collection of Maya Angelou's published poems-including "On the Pulse of Morning"-in a permanent collectible, handsome hardcover edition.

Random House (NY), 9780679428954, 288pp.

Publication Date: September 13, 1994

About the Author

Maya Angelou was raised in Stamps, Arkansas. In addition to her bestselling autobiographies, including "I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings" and "The Heart of a Woman, " she wrote numerous volumes of poetry, among them "Phenomenal Woman, And Still I Rise, On the Pulse of Morning, " and "Mother." Maya Angelou died in 2014.