Among the Hidden (Shadow Children #1) (Hardcover)

By Margaret Peterson Haddix

Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, 9780689817007, 160pp.

Publication Date: September 1, 1998

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (11/27/2008)
Paperback (3/1/2000)
Prebound (3/1/2000)
Prebound (3/1/2000)

List Price: 18.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

About the Author

Margaret Peterson Haddix is the author of many critically and popularly acclaimed YA and middle grade novels, including the Children of Exile series, The Missing series, the Under Their Skin series, and the Shadow Children series. A graduate of Miami University (of Ohio), she worked for several years as a reporter for The Indianapolis News. She also taught at the Danville (Illinois) Area Community College. She lives with her family in Columbus, Ohio. Visit her at