Immoral Telepathy (Paperback)

By Stefon Mears

Thousand Faces Publishing, 9780692287316, 396pp.

Publication Date: September 2, 2014

List Price: 18.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

Rick Blackhall survived developing telepathy. But will he survive meeting other telepaths?

Rick's off at Berkeley for his first semester of college, with his best friend and high school crush hundreds of miles away. Huge classes, dorm life, and now he meets a clique of telepaths who freely read and control others. Will Rick hold to his morals against their seductive philosophies? Or will his code of ethics lead him to clash with more powerful minds?

Immoral Telepathy, the second book in The Telepath Trilogy. Fans of Push and Chronicle will want to read this science fiction novel from Rise of Magic author Stefon Mears.