After Oil 3 (Paperback)

The Years of Rebirth

By John Michael Greer

Founders House Publishing LLC, 9780692436554, 282pp.

Publication Date: April 27, 2015

List Price: 17.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


In this latest installment, of the popular After Oil anthology series, John Michael Greer, author and host of the popular weekly peak oil blog, The Archdruid Report, brings us twelve original stories of a world centuries ahead where oil and fossil fuels have become a distant memory. A new era has dawned and for those far future cultures a time of renewal has arrived.