Skip to main content
Cover for Daughter of Ashes (Hannah Ives Mystery #14)

Daughter of Ashes (Hannah Ives Mystery #14)

Marcia Talley


List Price: 32.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (5/1/2016)
Hardcover, Large Print (2/28/2015)


The discovery of a mummified body of a dead infant in the chimney of Hannah Ives' new house leads Hannah on the hunt for clues as to its identity. But she is unaware that more shocking events lie around the corner . . .

Severn House, 9780727884930, 176pp.

Publication Date: September 1, 2015

About the Author

Marcia Talley is the Agatha and Anthony award-winning author of eleven previous crime novels featuring survivor and sleuth, Hannah Ives. Her short stories appear in more than a dozen collections and have been reprinted in several of The Year's Finest Crime and Mystery Stories anthologies. She is a past President of Sisters in Crime, Inc. Marcia lives in Annapolis, MD, but spends the winter months aboard an antique sailboat in the Bahamas.