Skip to main content

Night Prey

John Sandford, Jay O. Sanders (Read by)


List Price: 9.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.


John Sandford's bestselling Lucas Davenport series continues with the fast-paced, compelling thriller, Night Prey. A series of deaths leads to the possibility of a brutal serial killer of unusual skill and savagery. And if Lucas is right, the killer is just getting warmed up...

Simon & Schuster Audio, 9780743532808

Publication Date: July 1, 1994

About the Author

John Sandford is the author of twenty-four Prey novels; the Virgil Flowers novels, most recently Storm Front; and six other books. He lives in New Mexico.