Sweet Little Lies (Paperback)

By Michele Grant

Dafina Books, 9780758242211, 293pp.

Publication Date: February 1, 2011

Advertisement

Description

In the tradition of Daaimah Poole and Terry McMillan, Grant, author of "Heard it All Before," portrays the realistic, funny, and sexy side of life, love, and finding the one.


About the Author

Michele Grant is a writer, lover of all things purple, and speaker of mind. Her popular blog, Black 'n Bougie (blacknbougie.com) attracts over 40,000 visits a week. The blog won the 2010 Black Weblog Award for Best Series and was named a finalist in 2011 for the categories Best Writing in a Blog, Best Series, and Blog of the Year. She was a finalist two years in a row for RT Book Review's Best Multicultural Romance. Her articles have been posted on Essence.com, UptownMagazine.com, Blackenterprise.com, and ForHarriet.com. You can find her tweeting as @OneChele, on Facebook, at MicheleGrant.net, or via email at michele@michelegrant.net.
Advertisement