Reckless (Paperback)

By Cyndey Rax, Niobia Bryant, Grace Octavia

Dafina Books, 9780758265418, 344pp.

Publication Date: May 1, 2012

Advertisement

Description

A sexy, exciting anthology collection that will appeal to fans of Noire and Mary B. Morrison about the choices a woman will make when faced with an indecent proposal.
Advertisement