Skip to main content


Magnets, Pins, and Book Set (RP Minis)

*NSync, Sam Stall


List Price: 9.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Deck out your belongings with this fun collection of *NSYNC swag!
Kit includes:
  • 5 magnets
  • 10 pins
  • 32-page book on *NSYNC history, with full-color photos throughout

RP Minis, 9780762466832, 32pp.

Publication Date: September 17, 2019

About the Author

Sam Stall has authored or co-authored more than 20 books that span the realm of pop culture. Sam lives in Indianapolis with his wife Jami and their son, James.