Judy Moody (Paperback)

The Mad Rad Collection: Books 7-9

By Megan McDonald, Peter H. Reynolds (Illustrator)

Candlewick, 9780763654108

Publication Date: September 25, 2012

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (10/8/2019)

List Price: 17.97*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Rare! Fans who are mad for Judy Moody can race ahead now that her latest three adventures are all together in this rad boxed set.

Featured in this way-cool collection are books 7 through 9, in paperback:
Judy Moody: Around the World in 8 ½ Days
Judy Moody Goes to College
Judy Moody, Girl Detective

About the Author

Megan McDonald is the creator of the popular and award-winning Judy Moody and Stink series. She is also the author of three Sisters Club stories, Ant and Honey Bee: A Pair of Friends at Halloween, and many other books for children. She lives in Sebastopol, California.

Peter H. Reynolds is the illustrator of the Stink and Judy Moody books and the
author-illustrator of The Dot, Ish, Sky Color, So Few of Me, The North Star, and Rose’s Garden. Born in Canada, he now lives in Dedham, Massachusetts.